Who Are The Foundation Directors?
Helen Bowie
Dawson Area
Malcolm Campbell
Law Society of Yukon
Al Doherty
Yukon Chamber of Mines
John Firth
Yukon Foundation
Verna Hart
Yukon Foundation
Karen Hougen - Bell
Yukon Foundation
Lorraine Joe
Yukon Foundation
Dianna Raketti
Watson Lake Area
Simon Mason-Wood
Mayo Area
Sharon-Ann Peter
Council for Yukon First Nations
Michael Pealow
Whitehorse Chamber of Commerce
Gordon Ryder
Yukon Foundation
Blaise Shilleto
Yukon Foundation
Fred Smith
Yukon Order of Pioneers
Gudrun Sparling
Yukon Foundation
Ted Staffen
Government of Yukon
Rick Staley
Alaska Highway North Area
Kim Tanner
Yukon Foundation
Jo-Ann Waugh
Yukon Foundation

The directors of the Foundation receive no remuneration; the elected officers on the executive contribute their time and expertise at regular meetings. Twenty directors hear reports and nominate officers at the annual meeting.

* * * * *

Jamie Furniss