Applications must be returned by the deadline,
May 31st

The Awards Committee meets in late June. The Committee’s decisions and recommendations are approved by the Executive. Notification is sent, whether or not the applicant has been successful. If the application is for a scholarship, proof of the student's acceptance at the chosen institute of learning must be submitted; funds are sent to that institute. If the request is for project funding, interim cheques are sent and reports with financial information must be provided before final payments are made.

The Yukon Foundation appreciates acknowledgement of assistance provided through its donor funds.

All inquiries regarding funding donations or requests for financing should be directed to:

The Yukon Foundation
P.O. Box 31622
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 6L2
(867) 393-2454

Executive Director
Sophie Partridge
Elected Officers

Honorary Chair

Rolf Hougen OC
Chair Karen Hougen-Bell
Past Chair
Verna Hart
Michael Pealow
Jo-Ann Waugh
Kim Tanner
Awards Chair
Verna Hart
Investment Chair
Kim Tanner


Auditing and Accounting Services
Crowe MacKay LLP

Legal Services
Macdonald & Company

Investment Management
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

* * * * *