Change a Life

Our Patrons

Every year, our generous Patrons contribute $100 or more to help us expand the reach of the Yukon Foundation.


This year, our Patrons are:

Christoph Altherr

Larry Bagnall

Helen Bowie

Dianne Bruce

Al Doherty

John Firth

Carol Campion

Ione Christensen

Karla Desrosiers

Verna Hart

Miriam Holder

Karen Hougen-Bell

Patricia Kohler

Labarge Ranch

Lorraine Joe

Anne King

Sophie Partridge

Michael Pealow

Mary-Anne Phillips

Fred Smith

Kim Tanner

Elaine Taylor

Jo-Anne Waugh

Terry Weninger

Contributions are tax deductible. 




The Yukon Foundation
P.O. Box 31622
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 6L2

(867) 393-2454

©2020 by The Yukon Foundation.